Our Service

Our business covers renovation, expansion, commercial decoration, landscaping, real estate planning and development. We also have professional partners, designers and Australian quality certified material suppliers. Strict control of all processes and quality, so that customers absolute peace of mind.

FEASIBILITY ANALYSIS

We have created a cost database from up-to-date and relevant data, so we can give you accurate project budgets and feasibility studies. This allows us to give you a detailed, reliable forecast of construction costs for any sized  project, from design to build.

SITE ACQUISITION

HANSO finds sites to suit your project perfectly and can advise on all aspects of site selection, town planning, zoning requirements and services availability. This minimizes planning delays, reduces design and construction costs, and ensures your project gets off to the best start possible.

PRE-LEASING

HANSO will assess your needs to determine whether a pre-lease facility will provides a more viable, low-risk option for your business and after considering the advantages and disadvantages of a number of locations, will package your lease to best suit your requirements.

LAND AND BUILDING PACKAGES

Save you considerable time and expense by engaging HANSO to structure a complete land and building package. Choose from a range of locations for a variety of purposes, from data centre construction to office block development and much more.

EXTENSIONS AND REFURBISHMENTS

HANSO will provide advice as to how you can maximise use of your existing site as well as accommodate for future growth whilst minimizing disruption to your business during construction.

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT

HANSO offers the flexibility of providing either a development management agreement or joint venture arrangement to manage the development of your land, from empty paddock to finished product.

Service process

HANSO Project Management System:

Providing effective communication with architects, engineers and other third-parties, as well as our customer service team

Finalising contents and the scope of work, preparing the working schedule

Holding conferences with all sub-contractors for the details and corresponding construction plan

Project managers:  response for the allocation of different sub-contractors and their responsibilities during the process of construction. Checking the drawings and supervising during the construction process and resolving any unexpected situation.

Hanso Supervising System:

Project manager to check and inspect the quality of the construction for every stage that is completed

Project manager to check and inspect the quality of the construction daily

Project manager to supervise and coordinate to each and every sub-contractor

Shopping Basket

服务内容

中汉建筑之业务涵盖住宅翻新、扩建及商业装修、绿化造景、房产规划、开发。我们亦拥有专业合作厂商、设计师及澳洲质量认证之材料供货商。严格把关所有流程与质量,让客户绝对安心。

可行性分析

我们已经根据最新的相关数据创建了成本数据库,因此我们可以为您提供准确的项目预算和可行性研究。这使我们能够为您提供,从设计到建造过程中,任何规模的项目,详细可靠的建筑成本预算。

土地收购

中汉建筑可以找到适合您项目的土地,并可以在土地选择,城市规划,分区要求和服务可用性的各个方面提供建议。这样可以最大程度地减少计划延误,降低设计和施工成本,并确保您的项目能够以最佳方式开始。

预租

中汉建筑将评估您的需求,以确定预租设施是否会为您的业务提供更可行,低风险的选择,并且在考虑了多个地点的利弊之后,将为您挑选出最适合您的要求的租赁项目。

土地和建筑配套

通过聘请中汉建筑来构建完整的土地和建筑配套,可以为您节省大量时间和金钱。从数据中心建设到办公大楼开发等多种用途,可从多种地点中进行选择。

扩建和翻新

中汉建筑将就如何最大程度地利用现有土地并适应未来的增长提供建议,同时最大程度地减少施工期间对业务的干扰。

发展管理

中汉建筑可以灵活地提供开发管理协议或合资企业安排来管理从空的围场到成品的土地建筑开发。

服务流程

中汉项目管理体系:

与客户,设计师以及所有第三方监管公司和工程师沟通

与客户,设计师以及所有第三方监管公司和工程师沟通

与各工种开工前讨论细节及施工方案

项目经理:负责工程进度中工种调配的具体安排,结合图纸以及要求完成每一步工作进度监管,并处理突发情况

中汉项目质量监督体系 :

项目经理根据工种进度节点进行工程质量检查

项目经理在日常工作中进行工程质量监督

工种分管,落实到点对点管理

购物篮